ICANN

- Time to renew committee members!
- You can nominate others.
- You can nominate yourself.
- Just fill in the form.
- Talk to your friendly Nominations Committee member



NomCom Members

- Marilyn Cade
- Jean-Jacques Damlamian
- Alan Davidson
- Richard Draves
- Jayantha Fernando
- Catherine Gabay
- Hartmut Richard Glaser
- Dr. Rainer Händelx

- Jeanette Hoffman,
- Rodney Joffe
- Lars-Johan Liman
- Mark McFadden
- Ram Mohan
- Elliot Noss
- Simbo Ntiro
- Adam Peake



NomCom Members

- George Sadowsky
- Jose Ovidio Salgueiro
- Michael Silber
- Stefano Trumpy
- Kiyoshi I. Tsuru
- Florencio I Utreras
- Frannie Wellings



Positions

- 2 × ICANN Board of Directors
- 2 × Council of the Generic Names Supporting Organization (GNSO)
- 1 × Council of the Country-Code Names Supporting Organization (ccNSO)
- 3 × At Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)



http://www.icann.org/

